Romancing Monday

Every Monday I intend to share one of my favourite, most meaningful, wedding worthy songs with you, to kick off the week with happiness, gratitude and excitement.

Yeah yeah, I know its Tuesday! This blogging thing is new to me, it takes me hours to do a single post so you will have to bear with me.

Today, I welcome Nina Simone to the stage! This was the first dance at my sister’s wedding and has very warm memories for me. Nina is a legend.

The fact that this video clip is super cool is a bonus!

Random fact – this song was used on a Chanel No. 5 advertisement in 1987…

Leave a Reply

